Week 11 Activity: Wall Hanging

This week’s activity was fun too. I like this kind of activities. Actually, for this week’s activity, I had so many ideas. But, I had to decide for one of them. So, I decided to make a wreath. It is not hard to make this kind of wreath, but you need a long time if you want to do something good. I made this using a hanger, which I got it from the local Dry Cleaners, and also, two different colors of fabric (one yard of each).

IMG_5563.JPG

IMG_5560.JPG

I am going to work and improve it later, by using some ornaments to make it christmas wreath or flowers to make welcome wreath for the front door.

Leave a Reply

